Mangold, 1999 Ken-Tenn winner, returns to secure 2019 trophy

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

KEN-TENN INVITATIONAL FLIGHT WINNERS – Pictured are, left to right, Javin West, second flight winner; Garrett Adams, first flight winner; Ron Mangold, Championship Flight Winner; Luke Beadles, Junior Flight Winner; and Corky Adams, Super Super Senior Flight Winner. (Photo submitted)