2018-19 Obion County Teachers of the Year

January 08, 2019

2018-19 OBION COUNTY TEACHERS OF THE YEAR – Each year teachers are selected from every school across the state of Tennessee. There are three different grade ranges from which teachers are selected, Prekindergarten – 4th Grade; Grades 5th – 8th; and Grades 9th – 12th. Teachers selected to represent the Obion County School System, from South Fulton Elementary, Middle and High School included grades PreK-4, Stacy Gore and, grades 5-8, Deanna Porter; grades 5-8, Leah McFarland, SFMS; and grades 9-12, Melanie Curlin. (Photos submitted)